Free Webinars!

Facing Your Case: Introduction to Case Interviews

Learn the case basics from David Ohrvall, author of Crack the Case and case interview trainer to over 100k students.

In this free 45-minute session, unlock the secrets to conquering the challenging case interview. Mastering cases is crucial for landing top-level positions in consulting, private equity, big tech, and many other industries.

Select your webinar date & time below:

Saturday, May 18 at
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET | 5pm BST

Tuesday, May 21 at
5:30pm PT | 7:30pm CT | 8:30pm ET | 8:30am SGT (May 22)

Sunday, June 2 at
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET | 5pm BST

Tuesday, June 4 at
5:30pm PT | 7:30pm CT | 8:30pm ET | 8:30am SGT (June 5)

Speaker Bio

Crack the Case Summer Camp 2024

Join expert trainers David Ohrvall and Deborah Resnick for our 7-week intensive Crack the Case Summer Camp!

Dates: June 9 – July 28, 2024

Registration opens on May 26

Your path to interview success starts here.